Kentucky

Click on your county or region to navigate to a list of providers in your area.

Description: D:\AHARTT\Logo\AHARRT logo 2.png

AHARTT Scholar Clinicians

 

Counties Served

 

Name

 

Agency

 

Intervention

 

Phone

 

E-Mail

 

Central

 

Fayette+

 

Jennifer Connor Godbey, LCSW

 

UK Psychiatry

 

FFT

 

Referral: 

859-257-9341

 

jennifer.godbey@uky.edu

 

Fayette+

 

Erin Salomon, LCSW

 

UK Psychiatry

 

FFT

 

Referral: 

859-257-9341

 

Erin.salomon@uky.edu

 

Fayette +

 

Gray Manis, LCSW

 

UK Psychiatry

 

FFT

 

Referral: 

859-257-9341

 

igmani2@email.uky.edu

 

Fayette+

 

Bethany Higgins, LCSW

 

UK Psychiatry

 

FFT

 

Referral: 

859-257-9341

 

bfhigg2@uky.edu

 

Fayette +

 

Michael Gyorffy, LCSW/CADC

 

UK Psychiatry

 

CBT+

 

Referral: 

859-257-9341

 

m.gyorffy@uky.edu

 

Fayette+

UK Residents & Fellows:

Casey Berson, MD

Keith DePonti, MD

Jeet Joshi, MD

Michael Kindred, MD

Matthew Meek, MD

Sarah Moon, MD

Kristen Owen, MD
Aarti Patel, MD

 

UK Psychiatry

 

CBT+ and Medication Management

 

Referral: 

859-257-9341

 

 

 

Fayette/ State

 

Catherine Martin, MD

Kristin Dawson, MD

 

UK Psychiatry

 

Medication Management

 

Referral: 

859-257-9341

 

Catherine.martin@uky.edu

 

Counties Served

 

Name

 

Agency

 

Intervention

 

Phone

 

E-Mail

 

Central (contŐd)

 

Fayette+

 

Alissa Briggs, PhD.

 

UK Adolescent Medicine

 

FFT

 

859-323-5643

 

alissa.briggs@uky.edu

 

Fayette+

 

Jennifer Perry, LCSW

 

UK Adolescent Medicine

 

FFT

 

859-323-5643

 

jenniferglass@uky.edu

 

Fayette +

 

Robyn Morris, LCSW

 

UK Adolescent Medicine

 

FFT

 

859-323-5643

 

rmo226@uky.edu

 

Fayette

 

Meghan Stenger, CSW

 

Bluegrass

 

FFT

 

(859) 233-0444 ext 2067

 

mastenger@bluegrass.org

 

Boyle, Clark, Estill, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Powell

 

Cynthia Bowling, CSW

 

KVC Diversion

 

FFT

 

859-338-2176

 

cbowling@kvc.org

 

Fayette + Bluegrass Region (Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, Woodford)

 

Corey Birch, LPCC

 

NECCO

 

CBT+

 

859-492-1478

 

cbirch@necco.org

 

Jefferson, Bullit

 

Derek Price, MEd

 

NECCO

 

CBT+

 

502-618-5915

 

 

dprice@necco.org

 

 

 

 

Description: D:\AHARTT\Logo\AHARRT logo 2.png

AHARTT Scholar Clinicians

 

Counties Served

 

Name

 

Agency

 

Intervention

 

Phone

 

E-Mail

 

Eastern/ Southeastern

 

Boyd

 

Joseph Fairchild, LPCC

 

Pathways

 

CBT+

 

606-324-1141

 

Joseph.Fairchild@pathways-ky.org

 

Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, Pike

 

Sheena Scott, LPCA

 

KVC

 

CBT+

 

606-216-5189

 

sscott@kvc.org

 

Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, Pike

 

Kayla Sexton, LPCA

 

KVC

 

CBT+

 

606-216-0880

 

ksexton@kvc.org

Bell, Breathitt, Floyd, Harlan, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Wolfe

 

Jeff Combs, LPCA

 

NECCO

 

CBT+

 

606-910-4308

 

jeffcombs@necco.org

Bell, Breathitt, Floyd, Harlan, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Wolfe

 

April Smith, LPCA

 

 

NECCO

 

CBT+

 

606-910-4447

 

asmith@necco.org

 

Knox, Laurel, Whitley

 

Katherine Jones, MFT

 

Cumberland River

 

FFT

 

606-526-9459

 

katherine.jones@crccc.org

 

Perry, Leslie, +

 

Robin Napier, LCSW

 

 

North Fork Valley Clinic

 

CBT+

 

606-439-3557

 

robyn.napier@uky.edu

 

Adair, Bell, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne, Whitley

 

 

Ashley Brake, LPCA

 

 

NECCO

 

 

CBT+

 

 

606-772-1030

 

 

abrake@necco.org

 

Description: D:\AHARTT\Logo\AHARRT logo 2.png

AHARTT Scholar Clinicians

 

Counties Served

 

Name

 

Agency

 

Intervention

 

Phone

 

E-Mail

 

Northern/ Northeastern 

 

Boone, Bourbon, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison,  Kenton, Nicholas, Owen, Pendleton, Scott

 

 

Dara Concepcion, MSSW

 

 

KVC

 

 

CBT+

 

 

859-391-4466

 

 

dconcepcion@kvc.org

 

Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Mason, Owen, Pendleton, Robertson

 

Jordan Brown, LPCA

 

NECCO

 

CBT+

 

839-594-4510

 

jordanbrown@necco.org

 

Boone, Campbell, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton

 

 

Whitney Richardson, LPCC

 

NECCO

 

FFT

 

859-594-4510

 

wrichardson@necco.org

 

Bath, Bracken, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Robertson, Rowan

 

Katy Walker, CSW

 

KVC

 

CBT+

 

606-356-5340

 

kwalker@kvc.org

 

Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Morgan, Rowan

 

 

Ayla Christian, CSW

 

NECCO

 

CBT+

 

606-928-4240

Cell: 606-922-0877

 

achristian@necco.org

 

Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Morgan, Rowan

 

 

Danielle Duvall, CSW

 

NECCO

 

CBT+

 

606-928-4240

 

 

dduvall@necco.org

 

Counties Served

 

Name

 

Agency

 

Intervention

 

Phone

 

E-Mail

 

Northern/ Northeastern  (contŐd)

 

Mason, Lewis

 

Evan Bothman, CSW

 

Comprehend

 

CBT+

 

606-564-9983

ebothman@comprehendinc.org

 

Fleming +

 

Akemi Fujinuma, LCSW

 

Comprehend

 

CBT+

 

606-849-2212

 

akemi@comprehendinc.org

 

Lewis +

 

Amanda Johnson, Psych Assoc.

 

Comprehend

 

CBT+

 

606-796-3023

  ajohnson@comprehendinc.org

 

Bracken, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, Robertson

 

 

Goldie Williams, LMFT

 

Comprehend

 

CBT+

 

606-564-4016

 

gwilliams@comprehendinc.org

 

Description: D:\AHARTT\Logo\AHARRT logo 2.png

AHARTT Scholar Clinicians

 

Counties Served

 

Name

 

Agency

 

Intervention

 

Phone

 

E-Mail

 

Western

 

Hardin+

 

Jenafier Carroll, LPCC/CADC

 

Next Step/UMH

 

CBT+

 

270-765-2335

 

jenafier@yahoo.com

 

Hardin+

 

 

Heather Hodges, CSW

 

Next Step/UMH

 

CBT+

 

270-765-2335

 

hm_hodges@yahoo.com

 

Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Todd, Warren

 

Jacob Hamlin, MFTA

 

NECCO

 

FFT

 

270-781-8112

 

jhamlin@necco.org

 

Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Todd, Warren

 

Leisia Landers, CSW

 

NECCO

 

FFT

 

270-781-8112

 

llanders@necco.org

 

Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin, Hart, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Washington

 

Pamela Brooks Humfleet, LPCA

 

NECCO

 

CBT+

 

270-505-4221

 

phumfleet@necco.org

 

Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Union, Webster

 

Laryn Shephard, LPCA

 

 

NECCO

 

CBT+

 

270-685-5500

 

ltomes@necco.org

 

Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Todd, Trigg

 

Hailey Wells, LPCA

 

NECCO

 

CBT+

 

270-898-1293

 

jacqueline.wells@lindsey.edu

Description: D:\AHARTT\Logo\AHARRT logo 2.png

AHARTT Scholar Clinicians

 

Counties Served

 

Name

 

Agency

 

Intervention

 

Phone

 

E-Mail

 

Statewide Residential

 

Statewide

 

William Mynk, LPCA

 

Hillcrest Hall/

Pathways

 

CBT+

 

 

859-498-6574

 

william.mynk@pathways-ky.org

 

Statewide

 

Carol R. Loose, LCSW

 

Methodist Homes

 

CBT+

 

859-879-4025

 

carol.loose@kyumh.org

 

Statewide

 

Gene R. Mayes, LPCA

 

Methodist Homes

 

CBT+

 

859-879-4030

 

gene.mayes@kyumh.org

 

Statewide

 

Lee-Anne Thomas, CSW

 

Methodist Homes

 

CBT+

 

859-879-4026

 

lee-anne.thomas@kyumh.org

 

 

 

 

 

AHARTT Contact

 

AHARTT Training Coordinator

 

Miriam Silman

 

 

UK Center on Trauma & Children

 

 

 

 

859-218-6948

 

mssilm0@uky.edu